holds annual meeting on May 26, 2006 held the annual shareholder meeting on May 26, 2006 in order to assess the bank’s success in 2005. The meting resulted in approving of the company’s annual report, the P & L distribution, and electing the Board of Directors (S. G. Lapshin, B. P. Diakononv, Yu. V. Petrovskiy, A. P. Kalinichenko, and Paul Goncharov, independent director and member of the Supervisory Board as well as the Chairman of Membership and Ethics Committee of Russian Federation Association of Independent Directors, former Director of AIG-Russia Insurance Company and former President of Progress-Garant Insurance Company), reports the bank’s spokesperson.

‘The shareholders decided to declare the dividend of .2% of the share face value for 2005, which is 2 RUR per regular registered share and, and of 2% of the share face value for the first three months of 2006, which is 20 RUR per regular registered share,’ the spokesperson said.

Другие материалы по теме: