Hungarian consulate in Yekaterinburg offers Danish visas

The bilateral international agreement signed by the Hungarian and Danish Governments has made it possible for Hungarian Consulate-General in Yekaterinburg to issue short-term Schengen visas to Denmark, Sverdlovsk Region Ministry for International and Foreign Economic Relations’ press service reports.

This means that, with the Danish agreement, the consulate can also offer travelers and businesspeople visas to Austria, Latvia, Slovenia, and Finland in addition to issuing Hungarian visas proper.

Другие материалы по теме: